CONTACT SITEMAP
CENTURY PARK CENTURY PLAZA TOWERS 2000 AVENUE OF THE STARS

Management

CBRE, Inc. oversees the property management, operations, leasing, project management, tenant relations for more than 3 million square feet of premier, Class "A" office space at Century Park, a landmark project comprising 2000 Avenue of the Stars, the landmark Century Plaza Towers, a 4-acre centerpiece park, a cultural arts pavilion, destination dining and a promenade of cafés.

CBRE, Inc.
2049 Century Park East, Suite 1950 South
Los Angeles, CA 90067

For more information
310.226.7400


Strategic Accounts

Pat McRoskey
Managing Director
License 00891029
pat.mcroskey@cbre.com

Management

Reneé Watkinson
Vice President of Property Management/Director
License 01417497
renee.watkinson@cbre.com


Leasing

Patti Gilbert
Senior Vice President of Leasing
License 01169030
patti.gilbert@cbre.com

Amanda Calof
Senior Vice President of Leasing
License 01470409
amanda.calof@cbre.com

Anthony Kendryna
Financial Analyst
License 01921485
anthony.kendryna@cbre.com


Century Plaza Towers

Janet Argoti
Senior Real Estate Manager
License 02019270
janet.argoti@cbre.com

Brittny Dow
Assistant Real Estate Manager
License 01941155
brittny.dow@cbre.com

Dylan Hanseth
Assistant Real Estate Manager
License 01965770
dylan.hanseth@cbre.com

Shamara Augustine
Real Estate Services Assistant
shamara.augustine@cbre.com

Erika Jonke
Real Estate Services Assistant
erika.jonke@cbre.com

Alex Navejas
Real Estate Services Assistant
alex.navejas@cbre.com

2000 Avenue of the Stars

Reggie Detweiler
Senior Real Estate Manager
License 01997296
reggie.detweiler@cbre.com

Shawn Savage
Assistant Real Estate Manager
License 01833064
shawn.savage@cbre.com

Jessica Ochoa
Real Estate Services Assistant
jessica.ochoa2@cbre.com


Project Management

Jeff Bertwell
Director of Project Management
jeff.bertwell@cbre.com

Jeannette Covarrubias
Associate Project Manager
jeannette.covarrubias@cbre.com


Marketing

Cindy Giordano-Taylor
Senior Director of Marketing
cindy.giordano-taylor@cbre.com
License 01242224

Jennifer Lopes
Tenant Relations Specialist
jennifer.lopes@cbre.com


Administration

Margie Nagle
Administrative Coordinator
margie.nagle@cbre.com


Engineering

Chris Daniel
Chief Engineer
chris.daniel@cbre.com

Hilmar Reyes
Assistant Chief Engineer
Century Plaza Towers
hilmar.reyes@cbre.com

Doug Richards
Assistant Chief Engineer
Century Plaza Towers
doug.richards@cbre.com

Vince Caraveo
Assistant Chief Engineer
2000 Avenue of the Stars
vince.caraveo@cbre.com


Security

David Lambert
Director
david.lambert@universalpro.com

Michael Hope
Assistant Director
michael.hope@universalpro.com


Janitorial

Fabian Fragoso
Project Manager
fabian.fragoso@ableserve.com

Rosa Andrade
Assistant Project Manager
rosa.andrade@ableserve.com


Parking

Jose C. Ramos
Manager, Parking Services
jose.ramos@abm.com

Brenda Castro
Assistant Manager, Parking Services
brenda.castro@abm.com

Max Mameev
Valet Parking
max.mameev@abm.com


Transportation Demand Management