CONTACT SITEMAP
HOME CENTURY PARK CENTURY PLAZA TOWERS 2000 AVENUE OF THE STARS

Contact

2049 Century Park East
Suite 1950 South
Los Angeles, CA 90067

Tel: 310.226.7400
Fax: 310.226.7435

Security
310-277-1616

Strategic Accounts

Pat McRoskey, Managing Director
pat.mcroskey@cbre.com
License 00891029

Leasing

Patti Gilbert, Senior Vice President of Leasing
patti.gilbert@cbre.com
License 01169030

Amanda Calof, First Vice President
amanda.calof@cbre.com
License 01470409

Anthony Kendryna, Client Services Coordinator
anthony.kendryna@cbre.com
License 01921485

Management

Reneé Watkinson, Vice President/Director
renee.watkinson@cbre.com
License 01417497

Century Plaza Towers

Janet Argoti, Senior Real Estate Manager
janet.argoti@cbre.com

Brittny Dow, Assistant Real Estate Manager
brittny.dow@cbre.com
License 01941155

Dylan Hanseth, Assistant Real Estate Manager
dylan.hanseth@cbre.com
License 01965770

Shamara Augustine, Real Estate Services Assistant
shamara.augustine@cbre.com

Erika Jonke, Real Estate Services Administrator
erika.jonke@cbre.com

2000 Avenue of the Stars

Reggie Detweiler, Senior Real Estate Manager
reggie.detweiler@cbre.com
License 01997296

Shawn Savage, Assistant Real Estate Manager
shawn.savage@cbre.com
License 01833064

Andrew Chrysan, Real Estate Services Assistant
andrew.chrysan2@cbre.com

2000 Avenue of the Stars / Century Plaza Towers

Jessica Ochoa, Real Estate Services Assistant
jessica.ochoa2@cbre.com

Project Management

Jeff Bertwell, Director of Project Management
jeff.bertwell@cbre.com

Jeannette Covarrubias, Associate Project Manager
jeannette.covarrubias@cbre.com

Marketing

Cindy Giordano-Taylor, Senior Director
cindy.giordano-taylor@cbre.com
License 01242224

Jennifer Lopes, Senior Director
jennifer.lopes@cbre.com
 

Administration

Margie Nagle, Administrative Coordinator
margie.nagle@cbre.com

Transportation Demand Management

Linda Lyles
paradiseconsulting@sbcglobal.net

Engineering

Chris Daniel, Chief Engineer
chris.daniel@cbre.com

Hilmar Reyes, Assistant Chief Engineer
Century Plaza Towers
hilmar.reyes@cbre.com

Doug Richards, Assistant Chief Engineer
Century Plaza Towers
doug.richards@cbre.com

Vince Caraveo, Assistant Chief Engineer
2000 Avenue of the Stars
vince.caraveo@cbre.com

Security

David Lambert, Director
david.lambert@universalpro.com

Michael Hope, Assistant Director
michael.hope@universalpro.com

Parking

Jose C. Ramos, Manager, Parking Services
jose.ramos@abm.com

Brenda Castro, Assistant Manager, Parking Services
brenda.castro@abm.com

Max Mameev, Valet Parking
max.mameev@abm.com

Janitorial

Michael Smith, Janitorial Supervisor
mismith@abm.com