CONTACT SITEMAP
HOME CENTURY PARK CENTURY PLAZA TOWERS 2000 AVENUE OF THE STARS

ADDRESS
2049 Century Park East
Suite 1950 South
Los Angeles, CA 90067

Tel: 310.226.7400
Fax: 310.226.7435

General Information
centurypark@cbre.com

Security
310-277-1616

Strategic Accounts

Pat McRoskey, Managing Director
pat.mcroskey@cbre.com
License 00891029

Leasing

Patti Gilbert, Senior Vice President of Leasing
patti.gilbert@cbre.com
License 01169030

Amanda Calof, First Vice President
amanda.calof@cbre.com
License 01470409

Anthony Kendryna, Client Services Coordinator
anthony.kendryna@cbre.com
License 01921485

Management

Reneé Watkinson, Vice President/Director
renee.watkinson@cbre.com
License 01417497

Century Plaza Towers

Karla Delfosse, Real Estate Manager
karla.delfosse@cbre.com
License 01481385

Stephanie Elliott, Manager of Lease Administration
stephanie.elliott@cbre.com
License 01786101

Nichol McVicker, Assistant Real Estate Manager
nichol.mcvicker@cbre.com
License 01913282

Shamara Augustine, Real Estate Services Assistant
shamara.augustine@cbre.com

Brittny Dow, Assistant Real Estate Manager
brittny.dow@cbre.com
License 01941155

2000 Avenue of the Stars

Stephanie Singletary, Senior Real Estate Manager
stephanie.singletary@cbre.com
License 01726578

Shawn Savage, Assistant Real Estate Manager
shawn.savage@cbre.com
License 01833064

Justine DelMonico, Real Estate Services Assistant
justine.delmonico@cbre.com

Project Management

Jeff Bertwell, Director of Project Management
jeff.bertwell@cbre.com

Jeannette Covarrubias, Associate Project Manager
jeannette.covarrubias@cbre.com

Marketing

Cindy Giordano-Taylor, Senior Director
cindy.giordano-taylor@cbre.com
License 01242224

Administration

Margie Nagle, Administrative Coordinator
margie.nagle@cbre.com

Concierge

Sharon Blount, 2000 Avenue of the Stars
AOSConcierge@CBRE.com

Richard Sain, Century Plaza Towers
CPTConcierge@CBRE.com

Transportation Demand Management

Linda Lyles
paradiseconsulting@sbcglobal.net

Engineering

Chris Daniel, Chief Engineer
chris.daniel@cbre.com

Hilmar Reyes, Assistant Chief Engineer/Century Plaza Towers
hilmar.reyes@cbre.com

Doug Richards, Assistant Chief Engineer/ Century Plaza Towers
doug.richards@cbre.com

Tom Jordan, Assistant Chief Engineer/2000 Avenue of the Stars
tom.jordan@cbre.com

Security

David Lambert, Director
david.lambert@universalpro.com

Michael Hope, Assistant Director
michael.hope@universalpro.com

Parking

Jose Ramos, Parking Manager
jose.ramos@abm.com

Max Mameev, Valet Parking
max.mameev@abm.com

Janitorial

Lisa Gross, Facility Manager
lgross@abm.com